2017 Cricket Wales and ECB OSCAs


Entries must reach Cricket Wales by Friday 14th July and should be returned to kerry.lloyd@cricketwales.org.uk.

Application forms can be downloaded from the link below.

Application form - 2017 nomination form

Criteria - OSCAs Criteria 2017

 The seven NatWest OSCAs nomination categories for 2017 will be:


·         Heartbeat of the Club

·         Get the Game On

·         Leagues

·         Lifetime Achiever

·         NatWest CricketForce

·         Officiating – Umpires and Scorers

·         Young Volunteer



A Cricket Wales Panel of Board Directors from different parts of Wales will judge the nominations with the Welsh winners then being invited to a Glamorgan game in September and the ECB OSCAs at Lord's in October. 

More News


Cricket Wales


The SSE SWALEC Stadium

@Cricket Wales


Privacy Policy

CF11 9XR

Terms & Conditions

Tel: 029 2041 9341